board of directors:

The Corporation is headed by a Senior I.P.S Officer of the rank of Director General of Police/Additional General of Police. Presently, Shri. Manoj Bhatt, IPS, Director General of Police is the Chairaman and Shri. Jaswant Sampatram, IPS, Director General of Police Housing is the Managing Director. 


Directors of Rajasthan Police Housing and Construction Corporation Limited are Suresh Chandra Dinker, Devendra Bhushan Gupta, Jaswant Sampatram, Manoj Bhatt, Alok Tripathi, Ajit Singh, Deepak Upreti and their details are as under :


Present Director Details :

S.No. DIN Director Name Designation Appointment
1. 01471998 Suresh Chandra Dinker Director 22 June 2013
2. 00225916 Devendra Bhusan Gupta Director 01 July 2013
3. 06868493 Jaswant Sampatram Managing Director 14 September 2014
4.  06875196 Manoj Bhatt Chairman 28 March 2014
5. 06881403 Alok tripathi Director 14 September 2014
6. 06577546 Ajit Singh Director 22June 2013
7.  07197450 Deepak Upreti Director 14 September 2016
Scroll to Top